L’Algarve, Portugal

Winter Camp

Notre place au soleil

Notre Winter Camp offre aux jeunes golfeurs l’occasion idéale de continuer à développer leurs jeux hors saison. Nous quittons donc St Andrews pour l’Algarve, où nos élèves auront l’occasion de jouer sur les meilleurs terrains de golf du monde, de suivre des cours de golf quotidiens et bien sûr de s’amuser en participant nos activités.

Avec plus de 300 jours de soleil par an et le titre de première destination de golf en Europe, nous sommes confiants que ce stage de golf à Quinta Do Lago sera une autre expérience culturelle fantastique pour nos élèves.

Dates 2020

15 – 22 Février

Age

10 – 17 ans

Handicap Maximum

Pas de Limite

junior golfers attending a golf camp

Le Winter Camp inclue

  • 12 heures de leçons
  • Sessions de Trackman et d’analyse vidéo
  • 5 x 18 trous à Quinta Do Lago
  • Activités en plein air telles que mini-golf ou activités sur la plage
  • Excursion
  • Mypro Winter Open
  • Cérémonie de remise des prix
  • Supervision 24/24h
  • 7 nuits/8 jours à Quinta Do Lago, tous repas inclus
  • Transferts de et vers l’aéroport de Faro

Quinta Do Lago Resort

Le paradis des golfeurs

Quinta do Lago est une destination unique où de magnifiques terrains de golf et de grandes villas se mêlent à des pins parasols verts – un lieu idyllique pour les golfeurs qui souhaitent passer du temps à jouer au golf pendant les mois les plus froids de l’hiver.

Le complexe comprend 3 parcours – le North Course, le South Course et le Golf de Laranjal – que tous nos élèves auront la possibilité de jouer pendant leur séjour au camp. Avec plus de 30 terrains de golf dans la région, nous avons l’embarras du choix et nous sommes ravis de présenter à nos élèves les incroyables parcours que nous avons sélectionné.

En ce qui concerne le coaching, Quinta Do Lago offre un practice de pointe et des zones de petit-jeu qui seront utilisées quotidiennement pour nos cours de golf. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Quinta Do Lago, cliquez ici.

the north course quinta do lago

Une semaine type*

au Winter Camp

*Sous réserve de modification

Le Logement

L’Hôtel Magnolia

Notre logement pendant le stage sera le magnifique Hôtel Magnolia, situé à quelques minutes des terrains de golf. L’hôtel a été récemment rénové dans un style vintage chaleureux et confortable. Les élèves auront le luxe de séjourner dans une chambre simple ou double (selon les disponibilités) avec salle de bains privative, accès à une piscine chauffée et à une salle de jeux pour se détendre.

L’hôtel propose:

Wifi Gratuite

Chambre avec salle-de-bain

Piscine extérieure chauffée

Salle de Jeux

Arrivée et Départ

Aéroport de Faro

Les parents et les élèves doivent organiser eux-mêmes leur voyage vers et depuis le Portugal. Les élèves arrivant par avion doivent réserver des vols pour l’Aéroport de Faro, où un membre de l’équipe Mypro en uniforme accueillera tous les élèves et les accompagnera à Quinta Do Lago.

Date d’arrivée: 15 février      Date de départ: 22 février

Les transferts depuis et vers l’aéroport de Faro sont organisés gratuitement, à condition que les juniors arrivent et partent les jours désignés.

Arriver un autre jour ou par un autre moyen de transport

Tous les élèves qui arrivent en dehors des heures suggérées ou qui utilisent un autre moyen de transport doivent nous en informer à l’avance. Nous pourrons alors prendre des dispositions pour un transfert privé moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

mypro winter junior golf camp

1795£

Prix

Obtenez 10% de réduction en venant avec un ami

Nos autres stages

À St Andrews, Écosse
the masters camp
the players camp
the open camp

The Algarve, Portugal

Winter Camp

Our place in the sun

Our Winter Golf Camp offers junior golfers the perfect opportunity to continue developing their games in the off-season; ensuring they are ready for another fantastic golfing season. Leaving our year round base in St Andrews, Mypro Golf is heading to The Algarve, where our juniors will have the opportunity to play on some of the finest golf courses in the world, enjoy daily golf instruction and of course, have plenty of fun taking part in a range of different activities!

With over 300 days of sunshine per year and voted as the number one golfing destination in Europe, we’re confident that this golf camp in Quinta Do Lago will be another fantastic cultural experience for our juniors to remember.

2020 Dates

15 – 22 February

Age

10 – 17 years old

Maximum Handicap

No Limit

junior golfers attending a golf camp

The Winter Camp includes

  • 12 hours of golf tuition
  • Trackman, Video Analysis sessions
  • Personal Video Analysis and 3 online golf lessons throughout the year
  • 5 x 18 holes of the best courses in Quinta Do Lago
  • Mypro Winter Open
  • Mypro Award Ceremony
  • 24/7 supervision
  • 8 days/7 nights, full board in a 4 star hotel
  • All ground transfers, including to and from the airport
  • Various evening activities

Quinta Do Lago Resort

The golfers’ paradise

Quinta do Lago is a unique destination where magnificent golf courses and grand villas blend with green umbrella pines – an idyllic place for golfers to spend some time during the cold months of winter.

The resort includes 3 championship golf courses –  The North Course, The South Course and Laranjal Golf Course – all of which our juniors will get to play during their stay at camp. With a further 30+ golf courses in the region, we’re spoiled for choice and excited to introduce our juniors to the incredible courses we have lined up.

With regards to our training centre, Quinta Do Lago offers a state of the art driving range and short game areas that will be used daily for our golf lessons.

If you would like to learn more about Quinta Do Lago, please click here.

the north course quinta do lago

A typical week*

at The Winter Camp

*Programme may be subject to change

Accommodation

The Magnolia Hotel

Our home during the camp will be the beautiful Magnolia Hotel, located just a few minutes from the golf courses. The hotel was recently renovated in a warm and cosy vintage style and juniors will have the luxury of staying in a single or twin ensuite-bedroom (depending on availability) with access to a heated pool and games room to relax.

The hotel provides:

Free Wifi
Ensuite bedrooms
Outdoor heated swimming-pool
Games room

Arrival and Departure

Faro Airport

Parents and juniors are required to arrange their own travel arrangements to and from Portugal. Juniors arriving by plane should book flights to Faro Airport, where a uniformed Mypro staff will be waiting to greet all juniors, help them with their bags and accompany them to Quinta Do Lago.

Arrival date: February 15th      Departure date: February 22nd

Transfers to and from Faro Airport are arranged free of charge, provided that juniors arrive and depart on the designated days.

Arriving on a different day or by another form of travel

Any juniors arriving outwith the suggested times or using another form of transport should let us know in advance. We will then be able to make arrangements for a private car transfer at an additional cost.

mypro winter junior golf camp

£1795

Prices

Get a 10% discount on your total booking by booking multiple juniors to the Winter Camp.

Have a look at our other programmes

the masters camp
the players camp
the open camp